Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

BSC 2014-2015 Competitive Team

Back Row: Isabella Mancini, Elizabeth Young, Amanda Tobin, Katie Halliday, Megan Hutter, Amy Koenig, Nicole DiMauro, Jeian Simbahon, Erin Gorchinsky, Kathleen Burgess, Atira Yuen, Daniella Kapusty, Justess Lancia

Front Row:  Madison Ward, Emily Hutter, Olivia McIsaac, Vanessa Dinh, Olivia Farrow, Maja Jacobsen, Eric Xu, Brook Bradley, Hannah White





Consider becoming a BSC Sponsor

Click here for Sponsorship Information

Do you know someone that would be interested in becoming a sponsor? 

Click here for a sample letter.