Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

The following BSC members were
recognized at the 2014-2015 Awards Banquet:


Commisso Award

Olivia McIsaac

Skaters of the Year

CanSkate - Avery Redstone

Pre-Junior - Jacob Emerson & Madison Simmons

Junior - Sophia Pukli

Intermediate - Jacob White

Senior - Devyn Maybee

Competitve - Amanda Tobin

Competitive Achievement Awards

Pre-Juveniile / Juvenile - Maja Jacobsen

Pre-Novice - Nicole DiMauro

Novice / Junior - Amanda Tobin

Gold Test Achievement Awards

Kathleen Burgess - Gold Dance

Nicole DiMauro - Gold Dance, Gold Interpretive

Olivia Farrow - Gold Dance

Erin Gorchinsky -  Gold Interpretive

Emily Hutter - Gold FreeSkate

Daniella Kapusty - Gold FreeSkate

Isabella Mancini - Gold Interpretive

Olivia McIsaac - Gold Dance, Gold FreeSkate

Kataryna Krucko - Moeller - Gold FreeSkate

Amanda Tobin - Gold Interpretive

Elizabeth Young - Gold FreeSkate

Test Achievement Awards

Alyssa Bracco

Victoria Corbett

Daniela Giansante

Holly Marini

Jadyn Levesque

PA of the Month Awards

May 2015 - Vanessa Dinh

June 2015 - Nitika Rattanpal

September 2015 - Jannat Shiekh

Octover 2015 - Lauren Major

November 2015 - Olivia Farrow

December 2015 - Kalista Durocher

January 2016 - Devyn Maybee

February 2016 - Isabella Mancini

March 2016 - Amanda Tobin

April 2016 - Eric Xu

PA of the Year

Nitika Rattanpal

Volunteer Award

Lisa Lepore

Retiring Skaters Recognized

Jacqueline Beriault

Katryna Krucko-Moeller

Sabrina Yuen






Consider becoming a BSC Sponsor

Click here for Sponsorship Information

Do you know someone that would be interested in becoming a sponsor? 

Click here for a sample letter.