Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Top Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content

The following BSC members were
recognized at the 2014-2015 Awards Banquet:


Commisso Award

Olivia McIsaac

Skaters of the Year

CanSkate - Avery Redstone

Pre-Junior - Jacob Emerson & Madison Simmons

Junior - Sophia Pukli

Intermediate - Jacob White

Senior - Devyn Maybee

Competitve - Amanda Tobin

Competitive Achievement Awards

Pre-Juveniile / Juvenile - Maja Jacobsen

Pre-Novice - Nicole DiMauro

Novice / Junior - Amanda Tobin

Gold Test Achievement Awards

Kathleen Burgess - Gold Dance

Nicole DiMauro - Gold Dance, Gold Interpretive

Olivia Farrow - Gold Dance

Erin Gorchinsky -  Gold Interpretive

Emily Hutter - Gold FreeSkate

Daniella Kapusty - Gold FreeSkate

Isabella Mancini - Gold Interpretive

Olivia McIsaac - Gold Dance, Gold FreeSkate

Kataryna Krucko - Moeller - Gold FreeSkate

Amanda Tobin - Gold Interpretive

Elizabeth Young - Gold FreeSkate

Test Achievement Awards

Alyssa Bracco

Victoria Corbett

Daniela Giansante

Holly Marini

Jadyn Levesque

PA of the Month Awards

May 2015 - Vanessa Dinh

June 2015 - Nitika Rattanpal

September 2015 - Jannat Shiekh

Octover 2015 - Lauren Major

November 2015 - Olivia Farrow

December 2015 - Kalista Durocher

January 2016 - Devyn Maybee

February 2016 - Isabella Mancini

March 2016 - Amanda Tobin

April 2016 - Eric Xu

PA of the Year

Nitika Rattanpal

Volunteer Award

Lisa Lepore

Retiring Skaters Recognized

Jacqueline Beriault

Katryna Krucko-Moeller

Sabrina Yuen



Bottom Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content




Consider becoming a BSC Sponsor

Click here for Sponsorship Information

Do you know someone that would be interested in becoming a sponsor? 

Click here for a sample letter.